Profile Page For adarlin75

Adarlin75, 47 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Never enough friends
Never enough friends Just looking for friends!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, animation, romance, classics, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Chinese
Personality conservative, nerd, fun loving, professional, preppy, clown, thrifty, geek, extrovert, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, redneck, tree hugger
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Punk, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Classical, Choir, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop
Hair Style straight, layered, french braid, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, swimming, aerobics, scuba, dancing, bowling, volleyball, diving
Health Related minor dietary issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In