COUNTRYHEARTED1

  • COUNTRYHEARTED1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

COUNTRYHEARTED1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

country hearted gal

country hearted gal Hello gents well here's a little about me, I was born in Europe came to the states in 1978, I'm the mother of 5 grown kids and I have 14 beautiful grand kids. I'm a country gal I enjoy the outdoors hikes,camping, four wheeling,quads and yes fishing as long as I don't have to bait the hook. lol If you can capture my mind, that's a great place to start. You will see that I'm sweet and kind,with a heart made of gold.The question is can you capture my heart? When you are able to that you will find a gal that loves with all her mind,body and soul. For now I'm single and free,until the day you find me and capture my heart. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I will respond to all that write me. Please no men under 45 and best of luck to everyone.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, nature, dancing, reading, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet
Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Mexican, Chinese, Soul Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese
Personality
conservative, fun loving, loner, thrifty, activist, coffeeholic
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, conversation
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Birds, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Country
Hair Style
straight, curly, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
working out, dancing, hiking, swimming, bowling, walking
Languages
English, German
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Frappuccino ; Iced coffee





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, comic books, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies
action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American
Relationship
divorced, monogamous, off the market, just here for friends, single, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Thai
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality
beard, brony, farmer, ghost hunter, goatee, paranormal believer, tattoos
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship
Their Sign
i was born in august
Military Service
air force, army, british armed forces, canadian armed forces, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Bluegrass
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, jogging, walking
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, German
Their Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Favorite videos

No video.

COUNTRYHEARTED1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COUNTRYHEARTED1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COUNTRYHEARTED1


Last forum posts of COUNTRYHEARTED1 on Coffee Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COUNTRYHEARTED1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Coffee Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COUNTRYHEARTED1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Coffee Passions video game Library

Coffee Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Coffee Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Recommended Coffee Sites
Coffeee: History
Coffee In The News
Find A Coffee Shop
Coffee Reviews
Coffee Information Sites
Misc. Coffee Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.