Profile Page For de22

De22, 31 currently offline
map pin Norman, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

i`m a lover
love to drink coffee coffee is my beer/wine i get so addicted to it that is not funny have to have it every morning, afternoon, and night. somedays i don't want any at all
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, cigarettes
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality coffeeholic, romantic, flirt, redneck, intellectual, geek, lover, loner, conservative, playa hater, fun loving, nerd
Individuality nudist, psychic, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, fun, conversation, something interesting, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Pop, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports rowing, rock climbing, dancing, hiking, bowling, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), working out, basketball, walking, tennis
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Do they smoke? cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, socially
Do they drink? beer, wine, liquor, only blood, socially
Military Service marines, navy, coast guard, army
Gender Male, Female
Fitness & Sports rowing, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, handball, basketball, hiking, baseball, jogging, martial arts, pole dancing, rock climbing, swimming, running, skateboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, wrestling, working out, weightlifting, walking, volleyball

My Photos
De22 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In