Profile Page For jimmydamook79

Jimmydamook79, 43 currently offline
map pin Bald Knob, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Love my French press!!
Love my French press!! Names James currently living in bald knob. I love coffee almost as much as my boy lol. I live to laugh and make others laugh as well. Love the outdoors ad pretty much anything you can do outside. I'm looking for someone to fill the hole in my life . Wanna know more just ask I'm an open book
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, cigars, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality playa hater, fun loving, redneck, coffeeholic, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Funk, Post Rock, Reggae, Metal, Motown, Pop, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports basketball
Languages English

My Photos
Jimmydamook79 Image 0
Jimmydamook79 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In