About Me
I'm looking for
Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion, Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Penpal
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Does coffee count?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Prescription only, Socially, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Vampire
Coffeeholic, Flirt, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Playa, Romantic, Total slacker, White trash
Cats, Dog, Fish, Rock, Targ, Tribbles
Fitness & Sports
Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skateboarding, Soccer (U.S.), Swimming
Hair Style
Emo, Layered, Shag, Short hair, Straight
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Female, Not Sure, Transgender
Political Views
Not interested in politics
My Sign
Aries : march 21-april 19
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Hair Color
Black, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Black, Brown
Asexual, Bisexual, Transgender-ftm
Action, Bollywood, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Disabled, Fat and proud, Large, Overweight, Pleasantly plump, Thick, Voluptuous
Do you drink?
Socially, Only blood
I currently live
In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, With parents, With pets, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Do you smoke?
420, No - open to dating smokers though
Income level
Less than $25,000
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, No - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Ain't had no skoolin, High school grad, Some high school
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Hobbies & Interests
Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Dancing, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Manga, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Television, Travel, Video games, Writing

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?