LAURAMARTINE

  • LAURAMARTINE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LAURAMARTINE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LAURAMARTINE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

My Description

Just Sweet Enough For You

expresso 2 shots with a cup of hot water for starters. a bold brew black. no dairy. no sweet. pure dark roast ground and made fresh. anything that has sat on a burner after it is made is not a cup of anything I will drink. It will never taste any better, it will never be any stronger but acidity doubles about every 3 minutes sitting on a burner.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, reading, cooking & recipes, writing, fishing, internet, movies, music, baking, naturism
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, westerns, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, chain smoker
Do you drink?
in recovery
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Italian, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality
coffeeholic, nerd, extrovert, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert, liberal, loner, artistic, lover
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, recovering, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
i was born in october
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Funk, Pop, Rock, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Soul, Indie, Punk, Bluegrass, Jazz, R and B, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Country, Reggae, Folk, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
challenging health issues, diabetic
Languages
English


Groups:
Barista ; Espresso ; Cafe Americano ; Iced coffee ; Caffeinated ; French Press ; Black






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, television, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay, lesbian, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
committed, dating someone special, domestic partnership
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession
Executive / Management, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, chain smoker, daily, only when I drink, socially, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Italian, Japanese, Raw, Vegetarian
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
Transgender
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i was born in october
Pets
Cat, Dog, Horse, Rock, Tribbles


Favorite videos

No video.

LAURAMARTINE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LAURAMARTINE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of LAURAMARTINE on Coffee Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LAURAMARTINE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Coffee Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LAURAMARTINE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Coffee Passions video game Library

Coffee Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Coffee Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Recommended Coffee Sites
Coffeee: History
Coffee In The News
Find A Coffee Shop
Coffee Reviews
Coffee Information Sites
Misc. Coffee Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner







.