Close Cool Links



Recommended Coffee Sites
Coffeee: History
Coffee In The News
Find A Coffee Shop
Coffee Reviews
Coffee Information Sites
Misc. Coffee Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Coffee Passions Groups

Caffeinated (1634) | Cappuccino (854) | Iced coffee (777) | Espresso (701) | Cafe mocha (668) | Caffe latte (643) | Frappuccino (619) | Black (606) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

MARKS1977

  • MARKS1977 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MARKS1977 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MARKS1977 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Loving life 77

Ton77 I love coffee and drink it everyday. The coffee drinking culture is enjoyable!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, disabled, athletic, slender
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Legal Services, Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, conservative
Food Related
Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
coffeeholic, fun loving, professional, extrovert
Individuality
circus clown, cougar lover
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in july
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, basketball, swimming, baseball, soccer (U.S.), bowling, dancing
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Espresso ; Caffe latte ; Cafe Americano ; Iced coffee ; Vienna Coffee ; Caffeinated ; Drip Brew ; Fair Trade





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, progressive, republican
Personality
activist, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jewish
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Birds, Cat, Dog, Dogs, Fish
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English, French
Caste (INDIA)
Irani
Their Reservation
Pojoaque Pueblo


Favorite videos

No video.

MARKS1977's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MARKS1977*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MARKS1977


Last forum posts of MARKS1977 on Coffee Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MARKS1977

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Coffee Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MARKS1977

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Coffee Passions video game Library

Coffee Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Coffee Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.