Profile Page For rosepedal3878

Rosepedal3878, 45 it's been a while
map pin Jackson, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Coffee, Coffee, Coffee I like coffee
Coffee, Coffee, Coffee I like coffee I drink coffee every day of the week. I do not have a favorite brand. I like my coffee sweet and creamy
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies drama, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes, no - and am unable to
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, dating, mr. right, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Bird
Gender Female
Music R and B, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, dancing
Languages English

My Photos
Rosepedal3878 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner