Welcome to Coffee Passions!

Profile Page For securityz

Securityz, 34 currently offline
map pin Oslo, Norway

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm open to try a new sorts of coffee
I'm a coffee lover and I drink at least one coffee per day. Like to try something new tho.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, designer, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, World
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports golf, walking
Languages English, Russian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Recommended Coffee Sites
Coffeee: History
Coffee In The News
Find A Coffee Shop
Coffee Information Sites
Misc. Coffee Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World