Profile Page For snugglyangel

Snugglyangel, 70 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Hello Everyone....... Interested in the group
Hello Everyone....... Interested in the group Hello there, drink coffee most every morning........and wanting to chat with others.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type overweight, disabled, a few extra pounds
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality lover, fun loving, extrovert, flirt, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!