• UFO2753630 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

UFO2753630 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    UFO2753630 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

i love gothic culter

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, action, drama, classics, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, comedy, murder mysteries, romance, nothing but porn
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
I currently live
Socially, I am
social butterfly, side kick, flirt, a couch potato, anti-social, loner, the life of the party, home body
Political Views
Food Related
Italian, Fast Food, Spicy, Sushi, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Hot Sauce on Everything
flirt, tree hugger, hipster, romantic, fun loving, loner, punk, lover, liberal, geek, pirate
cougar lover, nudist, tattoos, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal
Hair Style
buzz cut, emo, spiky
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking, football (U.S.), baseball, hockey, swimming, cycling, volleyball, weightlifting, bowling
Health Related
faith healing, therapy, minor health issues, cancer survivor, in remission
English, Arabic, Italian, Greek, Spanish


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, sports, television, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
disabled, skinny, slender, slim
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian
committed, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, liberal, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger
ghost hunter, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
hard of hearing
does coffee count?, never, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service
army, veteran
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish
Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
emo, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, pole dancing, rugby, skateboarding, swimming, walking
Health Related
cancer survivor, holistic treatment, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy
Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Russian
Mother Tongue (INDIA)

Favorite videos

No video.

UFO2753630's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for UFO2753630*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for UFO2753630

Last forum posts of UFO2753630 on Coffee Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for UFO2753630

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Coffee Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for UFO2753630

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Coffee Passions video game Library

Coffee Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Coffee Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Coffee Sites
Coffeee: History
Coffee In The News
Find A Coffee Shop
Coffee Reviews
Coffee Information Sites
Misc. Coffee Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner